top of page

What Now?

So... what now?

I'm still in the process of revisions, which means I need to speed up with my work and make sure I have enough time to put everything together. I have found an online self-publishing company that I can use to publish books, and have also consulted friends who have done similar projects in the past in hopes of better understanding what it means to "self-publish" a book (or in my case, many books).

Currently, I am working on the financial aspect since money is the ultimate challenge for my project. There are a lot of things that go into account on what the final cost of the production will be, such as: amount of pages, quality of paper etc. Therefore, I need to figure out what I want in order to come up with the final cost for the production of my books.

I am looking forward to the day when I can finally showcase my finished product.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page